Bitterfeld

Prüfstelle Bitterfeld | Mühlenweg 11 | 06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen

FunktionNameTelefonFaxE-Mail
Geschäftsführer
Prüfstellenleiter
Herr Engelhardt, Rainer(03493) 33 84 222
Mobil:
0170 8567826
(03493) 33 84 203info@zertplus.de
r.engelhardt@zertplus.de
Vertrieb
Prüfstellenleiter
+
Qualitätsbeauftragter
Herr Weimert, Klaus(03493) 33 84 220
Mobil:
0175 5939671
(03493) 33 84 203k.weimert@zertplus.de
Disposition
Sachbearbeiterin
Frau Buttlar, Isabel(03493) 33 84 200
Mobil:
0160 95372272
(03493) 33 84 203i.buttlar@zertplus.de
Disposition
Sachbearbeiterin
Frau Lehmeier, Chris(03493) 33 84 202(03493) 33 84 203c.lehmeier@zertplus.de
Labormitarbeiterin
+
Baustoffprüferin
Frau Rohkohl, Elke(03493) 33 84 119
Mobil:
0151 46262272
(03493) 33 84 203e.rohkohl@zertplus.de
Betontechnologe
Baustoffprüfer
Herr Pohle, JörgMobil:
0151 14501678
j.pohle@zertplus.de
Techniker
Baustoffprüfer
Herr Lorenz, MaikMobil:
0151 54467243
m.lorenz@zertplus.de
Auszubildende Frau Nitter, Janine(03493) 33 84 200(03493) 33 84 203j.nitter@zertplus.de