Bitterfeld

Prüfstelle Bitterfeld | Mühlenweg 11 | 06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen

FunktionNameTelefonFaxE-Mail
Geschäftsführer
Prüfstellenleiter
Herr Engelhardt, Rainer
(03493)
33 84 222

Mobil:
0170
8567826

(03493)
33 84 203
info@zertplus.de
r.engelhardt@zertplus.de
Vertrieb
Prüfstellenleiter
+
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Herr Weimert, Klaus
(03493)
33 84 220

Mobil:
0175
5939671
(03493)
33 84 203
info@zertplus.de
k.weimert@zertplus.de
Disposition
Sachbearbeiterin
Frau Buttlar, Isabel(03493)
33 84 200

Mobil:
0160
95372272
(03493)
33 84 203
i.buttlar@zertplus.de
Disposition
Sachbearbeiterin
Frau Lehmeier, Chris(03493)
33 84 202
(03493)
33 84 203
c.lehmeier@zertplus.de
Labormitarbeiterin
+
Baustoffprüferin
Frau Rohkohl, Elke(03493)
33 84 119

Mobil:
0151
46262272
(03493)
33 84 203
e.rohkohl@zertplus.de
Betontechnologe
Baustoffprüfer
Herr Pohle, Jörg
Mobil:
0151
14501678
j.pohle@zertplus.de
Techniker
Baustoffprüfer
Herr Lorenz, Maik
Mobil:
0151
54467243
m.lorenz@zertplus.de
Auszubildende Frau Nitter, Janine(03493)
33 84 200
(03493)
33 84 203
j.nitter@zertplus.de
AuszubildenderHerr Pfitzner, Dominic(03493)
33 84 200
(03493)
33 84 203
d.pfitzner@zertplus.de